Our Professional Team

Composed of experienced professionals and committed community leaders, our executives and staff bring an impressive array of experience and expertise to the table, covering such key areas as campaign development, marketing & communications, engagement & outreach, finance, operations, and more. Together, this team works to meet the needs of our community, today and for the future.

You can reach JFedOC staff members at 949.435.3484 except as noted below.

Office of the Executive

Erik Ludwig
President & CEO
ELudwig@JFedOC.org
949.435.3484, ext. 331

Development

Stephanie Epstein
Chief Philanthropy Officer
Director, Solomon Society
SEpstein@JFedOC.org
949.435.3484, ext. 278

Sebastian Feldman
Campaign Associate
SFeldman@JFedOC.org
949-435-3484, ext. 333

Alexandra Mars
Director, Special Events 
AMars@JFedOC.org
949-435-3484, ext. 323

Jahanna Semelroth
Director, Women’s Philanthropy
JSemelroth@JFedOC.org
949-435-3484, ext. 389

Community Engagement

Chad Schaeffer
Senior Director,
Community Engagement & Communications
CSchaeffer@JFedOC.org
949-435-3484, ext. 376

Sīla Wolf
Manager, Lifelines Social Services
SWolf@JFedOC.org
949-435-3484, ext. 366

Shoshana Levine
Manager, NextGen & PJ Library
SLevine@JFedOC.org
949-435-3484, ext. 357

Stephanie Leger
PJ Library Parent Connector 
SLeger@JFedOC.org

Livi Norton 
PJ Library Parent Connector
LNorton@JFedOC.org

Jessica Surfas
PJ Library Baby Connector
JSurfas@JFedOC.org

Community Relations & Rose Project

Chen Shterenbach
Director, Community Relations
& Rose Project
CShterenbach@JFedOC.org
949-435-3484, ext. 294

Robin Steinmetz
Student to Student Coordinator
RSteinmetz@JFedOC.org
949.227.4963

Finance

Adina Kosoff
Controller
AKosoff@JFedOC.org
949-435-3484, ext. 322

Michelle Turek
Accountant
MTurek@JFedOC.org
949-435-3484, ext. 337

Keesha Williams
Accounting Specialist
KWilliams@JFedOC.org
949-435-3484, ext. 351

Operations

Kathleen Mellon
Chief Administrative Officer
KMellon@JFedOC.org
949.435.3484, ext. 346

Jacob Francis 
Manager, Data & Analytics
JFrancis@JFedOC.org
949-435-3484, ext. 111

Eric Van Raalte 
Donor Services Associate
EVanRaalte@JFedOC.org
949-435-3484, ext. 359