Jul

6 2021

CSP: Tastes and Sounds of Yeroham Multi-Cultural Mecca in the Negev Desert

10:00AM - 11:00AM  

Zoom - Online - register for link

Contact Arie Katz
(949) 682-4040
akatz@occsp.org
https://occsp.net

$ Cost $ 0.00

"CSP Summer Israel Series
with Debbie Golan and Atid Bamidbar, live from Israel
Honoring Dr. David Biton

Tastes and Sounds of Yeroham
Multi-Cultural Mecca in the Negev Desert
10:00 - 11:00 AM PDT/1:00 -2:00 PM EDT/20:00 - 21:00 Israel Time

July 6, 2021 – The ""Bnei Israel"" Indian Jewish community in Yeroham
July 13, 2021 – The Bedouin of Rahma, Neighbors of Yeroham
July 20, 2021 – Moroccan Jews in Yeroham

See registration link for more information

Sponsor: Community Scholar Program (CSP)